loader image

Форматы Рекламы

Мы предоставляем наиболее эффективные медиа форматы.

ppcmate pop up traffic type
Pop-up

Полноэкранное окно всплывающее поверх вебсайта в окне браузера. В отличие от рекламы pop-under, которая появляется за окном браузера, pop-up реклама более навязчивая, поскольку она охватывает другие окна браузера. Pop-up объявления могут также содержать игру, аудио или видео, для привлечения посетителей.

ppcmate pop under traffic type
Pop-under

Тип полноэкранного окна, которое появляется за окном браузера веб-сайта. В отличие от всплывающего окна pop-up, которое появляется поверх вебсайта в окне браузера, pop-under менее навязчиво, поскольку оно скрывается за другими окнами. Pop-under широко используются в интернет-рекламе.

ppcmate interstitial traffic type
Межстраничная

Это полноэкранные целевые страницы, которые загружаются при переходе между страницами сеанса пользователя в течение определенного времени. Межстраничные объявления являются одним из самых популярных форматов объявлений из-за высокой доли показов для увеличения скачиваний и дохода.

ppcmate audience traffic type
Аудиторная

Аудиторная реклама отображается во всей сети (RON), то есть рекламный контент размещается на большом количестве сайтов, без расширенных настроек таргетирования. Аудиторная реклама также предлагает IAS и Forensiq фильтры.

ppcmate native traffic type
Тизерная

В тизерной рекламе составляющая текста тесно переплетается с остальным материалом в его контенте, формате, стиле или размещении. Тизерная реклама привлекает больше внимания, чем баннерная.

ppcmate display traffic type
Баннерная

Баннерная реклама это один из самых эффективных и распространённых способов рекламы в Интернете. Мы принимаем все форматы баннеров ассоциации Internet Advertising Bureau (IAB).

ppcmate video traffic type
Видео

Онлайн видео является наиболее эффективным способом рекламы. Видеореклама PPCmate является экономичной, отслеживаемой, высоконацеленной на аудиторию, позволяя Вам вывести ваше сообщение перед пользователями, с максимальными результатами.

ppcmate push traffic type
Push Уведомления

Push уведомления это инновационный и удобный способ связи с целевой аудиторией. Вы можете значительно увеличить взаимодействие со своим контентом и обеспечить положительный пользовательский опыт для своих клиентов.

Наши Цены

Наша платформа работает по принципу RTB.
Чем выше ваша ставка, тем выше будет позиция вашей рекламы в списке.

CPV

CPV

$0.0001

  • Платите за посетителей

CPM

CPM

$0.10

  • Платите за просмотры

CPC

CPC

$0.003

  • Платите за клики

Рекламируй в три шага: Зарегистрируйся, зачисли деньги и начни получать трафик. Это очень просто!

СТАРТ РЕКЛАМА

Payment Methods

Advertising Formats

We provide the most effective media for highest ROI.

Pop-up
Pop-up

A type of fullscreen window that opens over the browser window of a website. In contrast to a pop-under ad, which opens behind the browser window, a pop-up is more obtrusive as it covers other windows. Pop-ups ads can also contain a game, audio or video to attract visitors.

Pop-under
Pop-under

A type of fullscreen window that opens behind the browser window of a website. In contrast to a pop-up ad, which opens over the browser window, a pop-under is less obtrusive as it hides behind other windows. Pop-under ad format is used extensively in the digital advertising.

Interstitial
Interstitial

Interstitial ads are fullscreen landing pages that are loading between pages of a user session for a specific time. Interstitial ads are one of the most popular ad formats because of high impression rate to increase downloads and revenue.

Audience
Audience

Audience is run of network or RON. This media buying option appears and rotates ads on any websites and pages of the network. It's used for an ad arbitrage and website engagement. Audience offers IAS and Forensiq filters.

Native
Native

Native advertising is the integration of marketing content with a website or service in such a way that it blends in with the rest of the material presented in terms of its content or style. Native ads are more engaging than banners.

Display
Display

Display or banner advertising is one of the most popular and traditional methods of digital advertising. Display advertising creates brand awareness and recognition. PPCmate advertising platform supports all standard IAB banner sizes.

Video
Video

Online video is the most efficient way to advertise. PPCmate video advertising is cost effective, trackable, can be highly targeted, allowing you to get your message in front of the right eyeballs with maximum results.

Push Notification
Push Notification

Push Notification is an innovative and user-friendly way to connect with your targeted audience. You can significantly increase engagement with your content and provide positive user experience to your customers.

Pricing Models

We make the paying structure flexible for every goal and budget. Our platform works on a real-time bidding (RTB) system.
The higher you bid, the higher placement your ad listing will have.

CPV

CPV

$0.001

  • Pay for visitors

CPM

CPM

$0.10

  • Pay for ad views

CPC

CPC

$0.01

  • Pay for clicks

Advertise in three steps: Sign up, deposit money and start getting traffic. It's so easy!

Start Advertising

Payment Methods

Share
0