Форматы Рекламы

Мы предоставляем лучшие и наиболее эффективные форматы рекламы.

Pop-up Реклама

Полноэкранное окно всплывающее поверх вебсайта в окне браузера. В отличие от рекламы pop-under, которая появляется за окном браузера, pop-up реклама более навязчивая, поскольку она охватывает другие окна браузера. Pop-up объявления могут также содержать игру, аудио или видео, для привлечения посетителей.

Pop-under Реклама

Тип полноэкранного окна, которое появляется за окном браузера веб-сайта. В отличие от всплывающего окна pop-up, которое появляется поверх вебсайта в окне браузера, pop-under менее навязчиво, поскольку оно скрывается за другими окнами. Pop-under широко используются в интернет-рекламе.

Межстраничная Реклама

Межстраничные объявления - это полноэкранные целевые страницы, которые загружаются при переходе между страницами сеанса пользователя в течение определенного времени. Межстраничные объявления являются одним из самых популярных форматов объявлений из-за высокой доли показов для увеличения скачиваний и дохода.

Аудиторная Реклама

Аудиторная реклама отображается во всей сети (RON), то есть рекламный контент размещается на большом количестве сайтов, без расширенных настроек таргетирования. Аудиторная реклама также предлагает IAS и Forensiq фильтры.

Тизерная Реклама

В тизерной рекламе составляющая текста тесно переплетается с остальным материалом в его контенте, формате, стиле или размещении. Тизерная реклама привлекает больше внимания, чем баннерная.

Баннерная Реклама

Баннерная реклама это один из самых эффективных и распространённых способов рекламы в Интернете. Мы принимаем все форматы баннеров ассоциации Internet Advertising Bureau (IAB).

Наши Цены

Наша платформа работает по принципу RTB. Чем выше ваша ставка, тем выше будет позиция вашей рекламы в списке.

ПЛАТИ ЗА ПОКАЗЫ

$0.10

CPM
  • Все форматы баннеров (IAB)
  • Качественные источники трафика
  • Трафик от веб и приложений

ПЛАТИ ЗА ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ

$0.001

CPV
  • Полноэкранная реклама
  • Мгновенная активация кампании
  • Десктопный и мобильный трафик

Готовы начать? Зарегистрируйтесь и запустите свою рекламную кампанию в считанные минуты

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ СЕЙЧАС

 

Share
0

Ad Formats

We provide the most effective media for highest ROI.

Pop-up Ads

Pop-up Ads

A type of fullscreen window that appears over the browser window of a website. In contrast to a pop-under ad, which appears behind the browser window, a pop-up is more obtrusive as it covers other windows. Pop-ups ads can also contain a game, audio or video to attract visitors. Learn more

Pop-under Ads

Pop-under Ads

A type of fullscreen window that appears behind the browser window of a website. In contrast to a pop-up ad, which appears over the browser window, a pop-under is less obtrusive as it hides behind other windows. Pop-unders are used extensively in advertising on the Web. Learn more

Interstitial Ads

Interstitial Ads

Interstitial ads are fullscreen landing pages that are loading between pages of a user session for a specific time. Interstitial ads are one of the most popular ad formats because of high impression rate to increase downloads and revenue. Learn more

Audience Ads

Audience Ads

Audience is run of network or RON. This media buying option appears and rotates ads on any websites and pages of the network. It's used for an ad arbitrage and website engagement. Audience offers IAS and Forensiq filters. Learn more

Native Ads

Native Ads

Native advertising is the integration of marketing content with a website or service in such a way that it blends in with the rest of the material presented in terms of its content or style. Native ads are more engaging than banners. Learn more

Display Ads

Display Ads

Display or banner advertising is one of the most popular and traditional methods of digital advertising. Display advertising creates brand awareness and recognition. PPCmate advertising platform supports all standard IAB banner sizes. Learn more

Pricing Models

We make the paying structure flexible for every goal and budget. Our platform works on a real-time bidding (RTB) system.
The higher you bid, the higher placement your ad listing will have.

Pay for Impressions

$0.10

CPM
  • IAB standard banner sizes
  • Transparent traffic sources
  • Web and in-app inventory

Pay for Visitors

$0.001

CPV
  • Fullscreen advertisements
  • Instant campaign activation
  • Desktop and mobile inventory

Ready to get started? Sign up for an account and get your campaign up and running in minutes.

Sign Up Now

 

SiteLock